July 3, 2020

HERE IS A LIST OF OUR EMAIL ADDRESSES FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE:

General Email: lindenmeyer@lindenmeyerinsurance.com

Mitch Lindenmeyer: mitch@lindenmeyerinsurance.com

Mike Lindenmeyer: mike@lindenmeyerinsurance.com

Andy Lindenmeyer: andy@lindenmeyerinsurance.com

Vicki Williams: vickiw@lindenmeyerinsurance.com

Kathy Bickel: kathyb@lindenmeyerinsurance.com

Jennifer Croslow: jcroslow@lindenmeyerinsurance.com

Brittany Purcell: brittanyp@lindenmeyerinsurance.com

Sharla Yurkovich: sharlay@lindenmeyerinsurance.com

Joni Lutz: jonil@lindenmeyerinsurance.com